Click Here to Home Page
Josephine (Abate) Martinez 
David Allen
Ann Katherine (Alongi)  Frontiera 
Michael Amidon
Tom A. Argo 
Tom Asksamit 
 
 Jackie (Aslakson)  Senkmajer
Nancy Banks 
  Deceased
Judith (Baren)  Ston 
Dale Barnes  
James Beckey  
Duane Belt
Manfred (Fred) Bloemaeke
f_laine@comcast.net  
John D. Bosch
villagendet@aol.com   
Janet Bond 
Aryln Carrothers 
George Chadwick  
James Chesnick 
 
 
John Clark  
Clinton Twp. MI.
jaclark1938@ameritech.net
Christine Colovus 
Jeanette (Columbo) McCurry
Janet (Conrad) Greene
jcg27@zoominternet.net

  My husband, Gary, and I celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary in 2010.  We have two daughters, two sons-in-law and four grandsons.  Life is good!

Jonilin Craner
DECEASED 
Chuck Crowton
 
Rebecca (Davey)  Fitzgerald
Norman Decker
  Deceased
 
Sandra Chalmers
   Formerly :(Shern-Defever)
   (Kostetsky
 )
Nokomis,Fl
skostetsky@comcast.net
Mary Jane (Di Loreto) Mida
Judith K. (Douglas) Barton
Sarah (Drogo) Iannello
Sharon Duff 
Joyce (Dutko) Muset 
Margaret (Eagan) Wlodkowski
rcwlod@comcast.net 
Judith Ellis 
Robert Emmons 
Donald Ettinger
burmacat@earthlink.net 
 
 
Ronnie Fabbaro
 
*  Deceased
Marvin Fasbender 
Frances Ferra
Robert J. Fisher
rjfisher@triton.net
 
Gary Francell
  
  Deceased
Shirley Gates  
Carole (Gawlik) Parent
Dianna (Guastello) Maresh
h
hmngbrdwmn@aol.com
Sandra (Harlacker) Fontaine 
Chuck Hayden
cacehayden@comcast.net 
Richard Henkel 
  Deceased
James Hennekam
machen@cox.net 
Pete Hossack
DECEASED  
Malcolm Hudson 
yloria@hotmail.com   
    Jerry Hunter 
DECEASED
 
    Anthony Julian  
 DECEASED 
Carolyn (Keyes) Bradshaw
  Antonia (Klebba) Strachen 
tstrachan@cfl.rr.com
     Aretta (Klein) Malone  
     
DECEASED
Donald E. Knappe
Rachael (Laquiere) Trombley
Beverly (Leon) Oliver
 srbevo@yahoo.com
Paul J. Level 
Marilyn K. Lewis 
William Livingston  
Richard (Rick) Loffredo 
rloff@comcast.net
Sharon Maier 
Charlene (Makara) Huget 
chuget111@comcast.net
Janet (Malone)  Jones-Kern
mjjjk2@sbcglobal.net

www.JanetjkJuicePlus.com

www.JanetjkTowerGarden.com

 

 

Jerry L. Mann
Robert G. Maul 
bob57scsmi@comcast.net
Jack K. McDonald  
Ann Mihos
Jane E. (Mills)
John C. Mills
jmills@htdconnect.com
Marion Muto
Larry V. Nadolski 
 lnadol@aol.com  
www.larrynow.net 

America's Best Health & Life Agents

USA Benefits Group is a nationwide network of health and life insurance professionals that have been serving small business owners and the self-employed since 1988

Alan Nancarrow
Liela (Neeman) Dougherty
Dennis J. Nikolauk
 DECEASED
Charles N. Norman
cmmorman1939@yahoo.com
Rose Marie (Nummer) Kaiser
rfkaiser@stratos.net 
Frances (Orlando) Koch
Raymond S. Parker 
DECEASED August 2012
Richard L. Parker  
Charles Petrie
DECEASED August 2011
Adolf Preuss
Reported Decceased November 2014
    Beverly Radford
duffer58@aol.com   
Beverly (Randall)
James Robb
Lothar Rossol
larossol@comcast.net
Ilona (Saxton) Larson
Deceased 2013
Mary E. Schenk
Gary C. Schultz - E-Mail from Gary:

gschultz2010@gmail.com

Please note my attached photo about a year old.

 Still working ---  My own company (consulting) a few days a week.

 Divorced with two children, boy Donald born in 1970 and girl Susan born in 1972

 Two grand children Alex 14 and Nikki 16

 Currently reside in Harrison Township, MI

 Maybe you can add me to the mailing listÖ sorry I didnít know about the 50 year reunion.  I had even left my e-mail address with the school secretary.  Just got word of the picnic this SaturdayÖ. Iíll try to make it.

 Hope all had fun at the reunion

 Iíve looked at the pictures.. not sure if I would have known who anyone was without name tags --- caulk it up to my old age  <grin>

 Regards,  Gary Schultz

Judy (Shaw) Simms
Annette (Smigelski) Housey 
 
 
Janice L. Smith
  Deceased
Ken F. Snow
Sandra G. (Spaugh) Sakella
 
 
Irwin Starr
Sarasota, FL.
istarr@usa.net
Carol V, (Stevenson) Sheppard
csheppard@comcast.net
Ralph H. Swick
    DECEASED  October 2008
Calvin Earl Teschendorf 
calan@nelsoncable.com

Deceased Sept-Oct 2012
Carolyn (Teschendorf) Masters
joe.masters@comcast.net
Judith Todd Osborne
Gene Ursu 
 grajoan@wowway.com 
DECEASED February 2011
Sharon Vagts Dimond 
sharon_dimond@aon.com

Sam Vitale

Ypsilanti, MI     

bijon@comcast.net

Tony Vogel
Clarkston, MI
 tony.vogel@comcast.net
   
Patricia (Watkins) Senger
New Hope, MN
 

Diann Watson Braun 

dianngail@aol.com

Professional Web Site:  http://www.centerforcreativeliving.com

  Shareen (Williamson) Lenders
Gladwin, MI /  Sanford, FL
rslenders@usol.com
  Alice Woroski  Sosnowski
Pigeon, MI / west of Phoenix
Robert G. Young 
 
Linda Zerilli
  Deceased
Cynthia (Zielinski)
Click Here to Home Page